The latest US states with stay-at-home mandates.

23 Mar, 2020 Travel Advisory
There are now twelve states with stay-at-home orders
There are now twelve states with stay-at-home orders: Ohio, Louisiana, Delaware, California, Illinois, Indiana, Massachusetts, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Michigan and West Virginia. Please note: Quick/Sterling is still operating in these areas, as our services are deemed essential. As we posted previously, the fields of Healthcare, Aviation, Critical Manufacturing, Life Science and IT, among others, are consider to be "Critical Infrastructure Sectors" and allow Quick, QuickSTAT and Sterling to continue to function in these areas. We've issued letters to our drivers, which they can carry and use as needed to advise any official of our critical mission. If you have any questions, please reach out to your local Customer Service Center.