Cook County in Chicago removed Louisiana from the list of quarantine required states 9/24 and added Minnesota, Montana, Oregon, and Puerto Rico.

Hawaii: A 14-day travel quarantine will be in place through 10/14 to stop further spread of the virus to other islands. The 14-day quarantine requirement applies to any person traveling to the counties of Kauai, Hawaii, Maui and Kalawao (Molokai). Inter-island passengers arriving on Oahu are not required to quarantine.

New York is now aligned with New Jersey and Connecticut in adding Arizona, Minnesota, Nevada, Rhode Island and Wyoming, and removing the Virgin Islands, to their list of restricted states as of 9/24.

Puerto Rico was reported to have been removed from CT's list but remains on the published version as of 9/24.

Pennsylvania removed Nevada and added Nebraska and Wisconsin from its list of quarantine restricted states as of 9/18.

Rhode Island removed Kentucky, Minnesota, Mississippi and West Virginia from the list of quarantine required states 9/21 and added Montana, Oregon and Wyoming as of 9/22