Cook County, Chicago has added Montana and Puerto Rico to its list of restricted states as of September 23rd.

New Jersey & Connecticut have added Arizona, Minnesota, Nevada, Rhode Island and Wyoming to their list of restricted states, and removed the Virgin Islands, as of September 22nd.

New York, however, has not added these 6 locations as of September 22nd.

Puerto Rico is reported to have been removed from Connecticut's list, but remains on the published version as of September 22nd.